Google search engine
24.6 C
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Google search engine
HomeUncategorizedAssam Assembly Election Results: Who Forms The Government?

Assam Assembly Election Results: Who Forms The Government?

Guwahati: The Counting for Assam Assembly Election is around the end corner.  The BJP marks the majority of acquiring assembly seats leading with 78 assembly seats, and in comparison INC marks for the second-highest assembly seats with 44 assembly seats.

ALSO READ: Assam Assembly Election Results Live Updates

The election commission started calculating votes for the 126 constituencies in Assam Elections between three-tier security methods with strict Covid 19 protocols. The voting phases started in three shares- March 27, April 1, and April 6, 2021. The counting started from 08:00 am today and has come to its summing-up session in no time.

ALSO READ: Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Result 2021 Live Updates

The Bharat Janata Party is leading ahead with its saffron flags with the motto of forming the government in Assam for a second straight term. If the tally continues with this calculation, the BJP is sure to get another term in the state.

Assam assembly elections win updates:

  1. BJP’s Ajanta Neog Wins in Golaghat.
  2. AGP’s Atul Bora Wins in Bokaghat.
  3. AGP’s Keshab Mahanta Wins in Kaliabor
  4. INC’s Rupjyoti Kurmi Wins in Mariani
  5. BJP’s Padma Hazarika Wins in Sootea 
  6. INC’s Wazid Ali Choudhury Wins in South Salmara 
  7. BJP’s Prasanta Phukan Wins in Dibgrugarh
  8. AGP’s Prithiraj Rava Wins in Tezpur
  9. BJP’s Ranjit Dutta Wins in Behali
  10. INC’s Nandita Das Wins in Boko
  11. UPPL’s Lawrence Lslary Wins in Kokrajhar East
  12. BJP”s Sanjoy Kishan Wins In Tinsukia
  13. BJP’s Sri Utpal Borah Wins In Gohpur
  14. BJP’s Numal Momin Wins in Bokajan
  15. AGP’s PhaniBhusan Choudhury Wins in Bongaigaon
  16. BJP’s Hemanga Thakuria Wins in Palasbari
  17. INC’s Rekibuddin Ahmed Wins in Chaygaon.
  18. AIUDF’s Suzam Uddin Laskar Wins in Katlichera
  19. BJP’s Bhaskar Sharma Wins in Margherita
  20. BJP’s Krishna Kamal Tanti Wins in Rangapara
  21. BJP’s Ashok Singhal Wins in Dhekiajuli
  22. AIUDF’s Md Aminul Islam Wins in Mankachar
  23. BJP’s Ranjeet Kumar Dass Wins in Patacharkuchi
  24. BJP’s Rama Kanta Dewri Wins in Marigoan
  25. AIUDF’s Mazibur Rahman Wins in Dalgaon
  26. INC’s Sushanta Borghain Wins In Thowra
  27. BJP’s Chandra Mohan Patowary Wins in Dharmapur
  28. BJP’s Rupsing Teron Wins in Baithalangso.
  29. BJP’s Biswajit Daimary Wins in Panery
  30. UPPL’s Gobinda Chandra Basumatari Wins in Udalguri
  31. BPF’s Charan Boro Wins in Majbat
  32. BJP’s Mrinal Saikia Wins in Khumtai
  33. INC’s Bhaskar Jyoti Baruah Wins in Titabar
  34. BPF’s Rabiram Narzary wins in Kokrajhar West
  35. BJP’s Promod Borthakur wins in Biswanath
  36. INC’s Rakibul Hussain Wins in Samguri
  37. AGP’s Renupoma Rajkhowa Wins in Teok
  38. BJP’s Manab Deka Wins in Lakhimpur
  39. BJP’s Ranoj Pegu Wins in Dhemaji
  40. BJP’s Terash Gowala wins in Duliajan
  41. AGP’s Ponakan Baruah wins in Chabua
  42. AIUDF’s Aminul Islam Wins in Dhing
  43. INC’s Sibamoni Bora Wins in Batadroba
  44. INC’s Nurul Huda Wins in Rupohihat
  45. BPF’s Majendra Narzary wins in Gossaigaon
  46. UPPL’s Joyonto Basumatary wins in Sidli
  47. BJP’s Himanta Biswa Sharma wins in Jalukbari
  48. BJP’s Rumak Sarmah Wins in Nowgong
  49. BJP’s Sarbananda Sonowal Wins in Majuli
  50. BJP’s Bimal Borah Wins in Tingkhong
  51. BJP’s Tarana Gogoi Wins in Naharkatia
  52. AIUDF’s Rafiqul Islam Wins in Jania
  53. INC’s Sherman Ali Ahmed wins in Baghbar
  54. INC’s Jakir Hussain Sikdar wins in Sarukhetri
  55. AIUDF’s Zakir Hussain Lasjar wins in Hailakandi
  56. AIUDF’s Suzam Uddin Laskar wins in Katlichera
  57. AIUDF’s Nijam Uddin Choudhury wins in Algapur
  58. BJP’s Suman Haripriya wins in Hajo
  59. UPPL’s Bhupen Baro Wins in Barama

Today's Weather

overcast clouds
24.6 ° C
24.6 °
24.6 °
95 %
97 %
29 °
31 °
31 °
32 °
33 °

Watch latest Movies & TV Series on Prag Play

Most Popular