25 C
25 C
Saturday, November 27, 2021
HomeSportsHarbhajan names his all-time T-20 playing XI, selects Dhoni as captain, skips...

Harbhajan names his all-time T-20 playing XI, selects Dhoni as captain, skips Kohli

Amidst the ongoing T-20 World Cup, which is approaching its business end, veteran Indian spin bowler Harbhajan Singh has named the list of his all-time favorite playing XI for the shortest format of the game.

The legendary spinner has named MS Dhoni as the captain of the team.

For the opening pair, Singh has picked Indian opener Rohit Shama and West Indian legend Chris Gayle in his team.

Also Read: Air quality continues to remain severe in the national capital

English batsman Jos Buttler has also found a place at number three in Harbhajan’s squad. While at number four Australian all-rounder Shane Watson has been selected.

The next four players in his team are MS Dhoni, South African legend AB de Villiers, T20 legends from West Indies Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard.

When it comes to the bowling line up, he has included three specialist bowlers in the team. This includes West Indian Sunil Narine, Sri Lankan sensation Lasith Malinga and Indian pacer Jasprit Bumrah.

However, Indian captain Virat Kohli has failed to find any place in the team.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Watch latest Movies & TV Series on Prag Play

Most Popular