• New Delhi: 4 Northeastern MPs felicitated by International Associations of Parliamentarians for Peac


    New Delhi: The International Association of Parliamentarians felicitated four MPs from the North-eastern states Assam, Arunachal, and Manipur for Peace.

    The International Association has felicitated many MPs from different states including four from the North-eastern states. Union minister of state for Petroleum & Natural Gas Rameswar Teli from Assam, Union law & justice minister Kiren Rijiju from Arunachal Pradesh, Rajkumar Ranjan Singh, Union minister of state for education from Manipur and Bhubaneswar Kalita, Rajya Sabha MP from Assam are among the MPs from the North-eastern states.

    “Attended the felicitation function organized by the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF PARLIAMENTARIANS FOR PEACE at New Delhi along with my colleagues MoS Petroleum & Natural [email protected]_TeliJi, MoS External [email protected] Rajkuma11Ji and MP @BKalitaAssamJi & other dignitaries,” MP Kiren Rijiju took to Twitter and informed.

    ZR Thiamsanga, Mizoram MLA awarded the ‘Best Citizens of India’ by the International Publishing House, for his service to society.

    Weather Forecast